Memberships now available in the store – Shop Now

Victorian Super Sedan Title & SA Wingless Sprint Title

Catered Event – No BYO alcohol by law.
Food/Eskys OK – No glass containers.

Adults $27
Pensioners $20
Under 16 – Free (When accompanied by adult)
EFTPOS is used at all gates.

Racing from 6:00pm

Tickets available via Eventbrite

Driver Entries:

Super Sedans
A1 Jamie Collins
V1 Trent Wilson
SA1 Callum Harper
Q1 Brad Pascoe
NSW1 Matty Pascoe
V0 Lucas Roberts
V3 Mick Nicola Snr
T3 David Nichols
Q6 Zac Pascoe
WA9 Kemble Aylett
Q10 Steve Jordan
V12 Darren Giacometti
V16 Ash Bergmeier
CR17 Dylan Barrow
SA18 Dave Gartner
SA22 Paul Blenkiron
V23 Mick Nicola Jnr
V24 Dave Mackenzie
SA34 Kym Leyson
V36 Todd Atkins
V42 Ricky Ashmore
NSW47 Tyson Moon
NSW547 Brock Atkins
V71 Lionel West
Q98 Michael Hally
V99 Trav Ramsdale

Wingless Sprints
V2 Todd Hobson
S6 Tyson Newton
S7 Melissa Crouch
S8 Darryl Sloan
S11 Tyson Martin
NT12 Daniel Dennis
S14 Matthew Tyler
S15 Hayden Vickers
S18 Jenna Kervers
S19 Michael Spoljaric
S23 Jack McCarthy
S26 Rylan Furler
NX26 Bradley McCarthy
S29 Corey Brougham
S35 Mitchell Broome
S36 Ryan Alexander
S37 Anthony McMillan
N41 Jason Bates
S41 Bronson Mauro
S47 Anthony Tapley
NX48 Tyson Williams
S49 Darryl Knuckey
VX50 Luke Weel
S52 Jason Bolitho
S54 Alan Saint
NT55 Sharni Pitcher
S55 Mason Merritt
S56 Tate Cowie
S58 Nate Trewin
S66 Sam Martin
NX67 Brocke Argus
V67 Christopher Halesworth
S76 Casey Atkinson
S80 Bradley Vaughan
S82 Caleb Evans
S84 Jesse Alexander
S86 Kirby Hillyer
V87 Dillon Siely
S92 Thomas Walkom
V93 Travis Millar
S95 Andy Thomas
S97 Leanne Turner
S99 Michael Busby

The event is finished.


Feb 03 2024


6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

More Info



Timmis Speedway
3342 Deakin Avenue Mildura, Victoria Australia


Mildura Speedway Drivers Club
Go to Top